5/5

Dr. Dan Klein & Dr. Steve Fleisher: Everybody's Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Upper Darby, PA & King of Prussia, PA

18 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Dan Klein & Dr. Steve Fleisher: Everybody's Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan Klein & Dr. Steve Fleisher: Everybody's Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tyneshia H.
Submitted 05/21/19
My experience was great. He explained everything to me thoroughly!
James K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Quick and complete.treatments always hit the spot
Victoria L.
Submitted 10/02/18
It very welcome and the all the staff is great as well!!
Cassandra L.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr. Klein is nice, thorough, accommodating and very knowledgeable. His staff was kind and professional. His office was like being at a spa. I highly recommend.
Jessica T.
Submitted 01/15/18
great customer service. I can tell Dr. Klein genuinely cares about his patients.
Michael A.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Klein works is very thorough!
Charles P.
Submitted 10/30/17
Outstanding!
Vaughn S.
Submitted 09/22/17
Awesome
Kimberly S.
Submitted 07/19/17
I cannot function without pain unless I see Dr. Klein regularly, due to the kind of work I do. I have no idea what I would do without his excellent care. He's phenomenal.
Ronald J.
Submitted 06/28/17
Dr. Klein is absolutely amazing!!!
Ronald W.
Submitted 04/24/17
The best in the business by far
Frederick S.
Submitted 03/16/17
Very courteous, very professional, very helpful. Looking forward to my next visit.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 03/15/17
Simply the best. Excellent care and service and I now have use of my arms again!
Marvelous A.
Submitted 03/09/17
Great doctor and staff take out the time to explain everything that wrong with me and went over a plan to fix my problems in first appt
Kimberly S.
Submitted 02/22/17
I always walk out of Dr. Klein's office feeling dramatically better than when I walked in.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Klein walks the walk. One session with him and you'll see what I mean. Outstanding on every level. I have full use of my arms again, thanks to him.
Ronald W.
Submitted 12/08/16
Always a great experience
Kyle E.
Submitted 11/09/16
Great first experience. Actually looking forward to going back. Great staff

Most insurance providers are accepted. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location