Dr. Dan Klein: Everybody's Chiropractic

Daniel J. Klein, D.C.

Chiropractor located in Upper Darby, PA

16 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Daniel J. Klein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Daniel Klein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Victoria L.
Submitted 10/02/18
It very welcome and the all the staff is great as well!!
Cassandra L.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr. Klein is nice, thorough, accommodating and very knowledgeable. His staff was kind and professional. His office was like being at a spa. I highly recommend.
Jessica T.
Submitted 01/15/18
great customer service. I can tell Dr. Klein genuinely cares about his patients.
Michael A.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Klein works is very thorough!
Charles P.
Submitted 10/30/17
Outstanding!
Vaughn S.
Submitted 09/22/17
Awesome
Kimberly S.
Submitted 07/19/17
I cannot function without pain unless I see Dr. Klein regularly, due to the kind of work I do. I have no idea what I would do without his excellent care. He's phenomenal.
Ronald J.
Submitted 06/28/17
Dr. Klein is absolutely amazing!!!
Ronald W.
Submitted 04/24/17
The best in the business by far
Frederick S.
Submitted 03/16/17
Very courteous, very professional, very helpful. Looking forward to my next visit.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 03/15/17
Simply the best. Excellent care and service and I now have use of my arms again!
Marvelous A.
Submitted 03/09/17
Great doctor and staff take out the time to explain everything that wrong with me and went over a plan to fix my problems in first appt
Kimberly S.
Submitted 02/22/17
I always walk out of Dr. Klein's office feeling dramatically better than when I walked in.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Klein walks the walk. One session with him and you'll see what I mean. Outstanding on every level. I have full use of my arms again, thanks to him.
Ronald W.
Submitted 12/08/16
Always a great experience
Kyle E.
Submitted 11/09/16
Great first experience. Actually looking forward to going back. Great staff

Most insurance providers are accepted. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Location
Dr. Dan Klein: Everybody's Chiropractic
115 East Township Line Road
Upper Darby, PA 19082
Phone: 610-624-4459
Fax: 610-789-2627
Office Hours

Get in touch

610-624-4459