Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. Dan Klein & Dr. Steve Fleisher: Everybody's Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Upper Darby, PA & King of Prussia, PA

21 total reviews

Dr. Dan Klein & Dr. Steve Fleisher: Everybody's Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan Klein & Dr. Steve Fleisher: Everybody's Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Calvin D.
Submitted 08/13/19
It's a very nice and comfortable atmosphere and your greeted by that as soon as you walk in. Dr. Klein was very accommodating and I look forward to working with him to fix my back issues.
Leu G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Everybody’s Chiropractic changes lives! The depth of knowledge, accuracy of diagnosis, the level of skill is unparalleled! I always feel better after my appointments!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Nice office - I did not know what to expect - I was happy with my choice. Everybody there is fabulous - kind, friendly and talented! I look forward to going!
Tyneshia H.
Submitted 05/21/19
My experience was great. He explained everything to me thoroughly!
James K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Quick and complete.treatments always hit the spot
Victoria L.
Submitted 10/02/18
It very welcome and the all the staff is great as well!!
Cassandra L.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr. Klein is nice, thorough, accommodating and very knowledgeable. His staff was kind and professional. His office was like being at a spa. I highly recommend.
Jessica T.
Submitted 01/15/18
great customer service. I can tell Dr. Klein genuinely cares about his patients.
Michael A.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Klein works is very thorough!
Charles P.
Submitted 10/30/17
Outstanding!
Vaughn S.
Submitted 09/22/17
Awesome
Kimberly S.
Submitted 07/19/17
I cannot function without pain unless I see Dr. Klein regularly, due to the kind of work I do. I have no idea what I would do without his excellent care. He's phenomenal.
Ronald J.
Submitted 06/28/17
Dr. Klein is absolutely amazing!!!
Ronald W.
Submitted 04/24/17
The best in the business by far
Frederick S.
Submitted 03/16/17
Very courteous, very professional, very helpful. Looking forward to my next visit.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 03/15/17
Simply the best. Excellent care and service and I now have use of my arms again!
Marvelous A.
Submitted 03/09/17
Great doctor and staff take out the time to explain everything that wrong with me and went over a plan to fix my problems in first appt
Kimberly S.
Submitted 02/22/17
I always walk out of Dr. Klein's office feeling dramatically better than when I walked in.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Klein walks the walk. One session with him and you'll see what I mean. Outstanding on every level. I have full use of my arms again, thanks to him.
Ronald W.
Submitted 12/08/16
Always a great experience

We work with most insurance providers. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Blue Cross
Blue Shield