Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. Dan Klein: Everybody's Chiropractic

Chiropractor located in Upper Darby, PA

25 total reviews

Dr. Dan Klein: Everybody's Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Dan Klein: Everybody's Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susanna Z.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Klein and his staff are amazing. Beautiful office, friendly people, and most importantly, I have full strength in my arm again after years of suffering. Neck pain is gone! Highly recommend this practice.
Patti G.
Submitted 02/10/20
I have had lower back/sciatica pain for years. After just a few sessions with Dr. Fleisher I feel so much better! He is so knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the physiology of the treatments. I highly recommend his practice!
Shante J.
Submitted 11/13/19
My experience was wonderful! Dr. Klein was very thorough and accurate!!! He makes you feel very comfortable! I wish I had found him years ago!
Antonia B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Came in for a consultation and Dr. Klein was so respectful, tentative and genuinely passionate about helping me to recover. The desk staff is also very welcoming and made me feel at home from the moment I arrived. I look forward to working with him and his practice.
Calvin D.
Submitted 08/13/19
It's a very nice and comfortable atmosphere and your greeted by that as soon as you walk in. Dr. Klein was very accommodating and I look forward to working with him to fix my back issues.
Leu G.
Submitted 07/31/19
Everybody’s Chiropractic changes lives! The depth of knowledge, accuracy of diagnosis, the level of skill is unparalleled! I always feel better after my appointments!
Kathleen C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Nice office - I did not know what to expect - I was happy with my choice. Everybody there is fabulous - kind, friendly and talented! I look forward to going!
Tyneshia H.
Submitted 05/21/19
My experience was great. He explained everything to me thoroughly!
James K.
Submitted 01/04/19
Quick and complete.treatments always hit the spot
Victoria L.
Submitted 10/02/18
It very welcome and the all the staff is great as well!!
Cassandra L.
Submitted 03/01/18
Dr. Klein is nice, thorough, accommodating and very knowledgeable. His staff was kind and professional. His office was like being at a spa. I highly recommend.
Jessica T.
Submitted 01/15/18
great customer service. I can tell Dr. Klein genuinely cares about his patients.
Michael A.
Submitted 01/10/18
Dr. Klein works is very thorough!
Charles P.
Submitted 10/30/17
Outstanding!
Vaughn S.
Submitted 09/22/17
Awesome
Kimberly S.
Submitted 07/19/17
I cannot function without pain unless I see Dr. Klein regularly, due to the kind of work I do. I have no idea what I would do without his excellent care. He's phenomenal.
Ronald J.
Submitted 06/28/17
Dr. Klein is absolutely amazing!!!
Ronald W.
Submitted 04/24/17
The best in the business by far
Frederick S.
Submitted 03/16/17
Very courteous, very professional, very helpful. Looking forward to my next visit.
Kimberly S.
Submitted 03/15/17
Simply the best. Excellent care and service and I now have use of my arms again!

We work with most insurance providers. For questions about insurance, please contact our office.

Blue Cross
Blue Shield